Give Me the Night EP

A 2 track acid jazz ep (10m 23s) — released February 28th 2020 on Imagenes

George Benson's "Give Me The Night" gets a NU Jazzy-Brazilian re-touch under the production umbrella of the Los Charly's boyz: Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel, featuring Jazz Funkster: Xantone Blacq for this uplifting update.

As B side J & J features their debut collaboration with the amazing: Heidi Vogel for a deeper excursion into Latin-Jazz fusions with the track: "Fly Me With You"


Heidi Vogel - Vocals
Xantone Blacq - Vocals & Keys
Matheus Nova - Bass
Raphael Delphino - Drums (Fly me with you) & Guitar.
Juan Laya - Drums
Eikel Venegas - Trumpet & Trombone
Alejandro Martinez – Congas

Produced by Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.