Electropical: Beyond Civilizations (feat. Andre Espeut)

A 2 track tropicalia single (10m 56s) — released September 24th 2021 on Imagenes

A fusion of Afro-Latino sounds, quality leftfield electronica and much love for music innovation blend under the name: Electropical.

Travelling from the roots of their homeland Venezuela and beyond, producers Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel join their favourite musicians and producers across the globe for the making of this wonderful series of Electropical works.

Long time collaborator of the house: Andre Espeut, takes us into an spiritual Neo Soul realization with an stunning vocal delivery, while multi instrumentist Kiris Houston brings his signature touch for this peculiar fusion which feels almost as futuristic as rooted in eclectic ethnicity.

The beating heart of the Electropical project is located in London city and it's resident members are:

Andre Espeut - Vocals
Matheus Nova - Bass
Juan Laya - Percussion
Raphael Delphino - Guitar & Drums
Kiris Houston - Keys, Vibes & additional production.

Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel - Production and Direction.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.